The Sharing Place Food Centre is connected to the community through its amazing staff and Board of Directors, all working together to create a healthy community through access to nutritious food. Please stop by for a chat, we can’t do what we do without you!

Board of Directors

Norm Sinclair (President)

Jennifer Jarman (Vice President)

Anne McCourt (Secretary)

James Saunders (Treasurer)

Cynthia C. Wesley-Esquimaux

Anne Hilliard

Michael Jones

Kevin Jones

Scott Weiler

Daniel Germain


Chris Peacock
Executive Director
705-327-4273 x 103
Nancy Hannah
Supervisor, Community Programs
705-327-4273 x 104
Bruce Duncan
Manager of Operations
705-327-4273 x 101
Champagne Thomson
Member Services Coordinator
705-327-4273 x 102
Christine Arnold
Development Manager
705-327-4273 x 106