The Sharing Place Food Centre is connected to the community through its amazing staff and Board of Directors, all working together to create a healthy community through access to nutritious food. Please stop by for a chat, we can’t do what we do without you!

Board of Directors

Anne McCourt (President)
James Saunders (Treasurer)
Kathryn Rippey (Secretary)
Anne Hilliard
Cynthia C. Wesley-Esquimaux
Frank Maw
Jacob Kearey-Moreland
Jennifer Jarman
Barry Telford

Staff

Chris Peacock
Executive Director
705-327-4273 x 103
chris@sharingplaceorillia.org
Nancy Hannah
Supervisor, Community Programs
705-327-4273 x 104
Nancy@sharingplaceorillia.org
David Goodfellow
Manager of Operations
705-327-4273 x 101
david@sharingplaceorillia.org
Natasha McGillivray
Member Services Coordinator
705-327-4273 x 102
tasha@sharingplaceorillia.org
Kelly Allen
Development Manager
705-327-4273 x 106
kelly@sharingplaceorillia.org
Meghan Nogueira
Finance Administrator
705-327-4273 x 107
meghan@sharingplaceorillia.org
Amy Fournier
Communications Coordinator
705-327-4273 x 108
amy@sharingplaceorillia.org
Frank Matys
Warehouse Assistant
Leor Zimerman
Chef
705-327-4273 x 104
leor@sharingplaceorillia.org